How many daemon processes run on a Hadoop cluster?

Hadoop is comprised of five separate daemons. Each of these daemons runs in its own JVM.
Following 3 Daemons run on Master nodes.
NameNode - This daemon stores and maintains the metadata for HDFS. Secondary
NameNode - Performs housekeeping functions for the NameNode.
JobTracker - Manages MapReduce jobs, distributes individual tasks to machines running the Task Tracker.
Following 2 Daemons run on each Slave nodes 
DataNode – Stores actual HDFS data blocks.
TaskTracker – It is Responsible for instantiating and monitoring individual Map and Reduce tasks.